Home
About Us
Committee
Function Room
Lounge Bar
Pool Room
What's On
Photo Gallery
How to find us
Staff
Links
Opening Hours
Club History
GDPR
Security Policy
For more information contact Dave on 07854 213869
NEED TO HIRE A ROOM
email: secretary@pelsallcsc.co.uk
** Checkout our refurbished function room **
Would you like to become a member?
Please ask the bar staff for membership form
or click this link and print from the website
BEST ENTERTAINMENT IN PELSALL
DATE:
ENTERTAINMENT: VENUE: ADMISSION:
Friday 3rd December 2021 Function Room Admission

£5.00
Pay on the door
 
From 24th December 2021

24/12/2021 Friday
Xmas Eve
19:00 - 23:30
25/12/2021 Saturday
Xmas Day
12:00 - 14:00
26/12/2021 Sunday
Boxing Day
15:00 - 23:00
27/12/2021 Monday
19:00 - 23:00
28/12/2021 Tuesday
19:00 - 23:00
29/12/2021 Wednesday
19:00 - 23:00
30/12/2021 Thursday
19:00 - 23:00
31/12/2021 Friday
New Years Eve
19:00 - 01:00
01/01/2022 Saturday
New Years Day
15:00 - 23:30
   
 
Friday 31st December2021


Dance the night away into 2022 with
Kevin Clarke Roadshow


Ticket details

Members can apply from 1st December 2021
£5 all classes
Strictly members only first come first served basis
Strictly members wives and children only
Every adult and child must have a ticket

General Sale from 16th December 2021

NON-MEMBERS CANNOT APPLY FOR A TICKET BEFORE 16TH DECEMBER 2021

Non-Members can apply from 16th Decmber 2021
£10 all classes

Function Room TICKET ONLY

Members can apply from
1st December
2021
£5 all classes

Non-Members
can apply from
16th Decmber 2021
£10 all classes

LARGEST SCREENS IN PELSALL 2 FULL HD SCREENS NOW OPERATIONAL IN THE FUNCTION ROOM & BAR AREA

ALL SKY FOOTBALL GAMES SHOWN LIVE

For SKY SPORTS Fixtures click on the link below

More Club Events

Day Venue Activity Time
Thursday:
Function Room
Folk Club Night - Click Here For More Details 20:00 - 23:00
 

Copyright 2015 webmaster@pelsallcsc.co.uk All Rights Reserved